The Fat Fridays
The Fat Fridays


HOME    ORDER    BIOS    PIX    TUNES    CONTACT


Jazz-infused originals and curated classics.
Tall tales and instrumental journeys with deep grooves by old pros with fat chops.

The Fat Fridays 2024
Kelly Visten - Andy Carr - Mark Kelly - Tom Anastasio - Mark Dodge - Chris Leighton

- 2024 SHOWS -

Mon, Jan 1, 11am-3pm
Angel of the Winds casino Midday Dancing - Arlington
Fri, Jan 19, 7:00-9:00pm Crossroads Market Stage - Bellevue
Mon, Jan 29, 11am-3pm Angel of the Winds casino Midday Dancing - Arlington
Mon, Mar 4, 11am-3pm Angel of the Winds casino Midday Dancing - Arlington
Mon, Mar 18, 11am-3pm Angel of the Winds casino Midday Dancing - Arlington
Mon, Apr 15, 11am-3pm Angel of the Winds casino Midday Dancing - Arlington
Fri, Apr 19, 7-9pm Third Place Commons, Lake Forest Park
Sat, Jun 1, 7:30-10pm The Rockfish Grill - Anacortes
Mon, Jun 10, 11am-3pm Angel of the Winds casino Midday Dancing - Arlington
Mon, Jul 8, 11am-3pm Angel of the Winds casino Midday Dancing - Arlington
Mon, Aug 5, 11am-3pm Angel of the Winds casino Midday Dancing - Arlington
Fri, Aug 16, 6-8pm Summer Nights Concerts - Burlington
Mon, Sep 2, 11am-3pm - Labor Day - Angel of the Winds Midday Dancing - Arlington
Mon, Sep 30, 11am-3pm Angel of the Winds casino Midday Dancing - Arlington
Sat, Oct 26, 7:30-10pm The Rockfish Grill - Anacortes
Mon, Nov 11, 11am-3pm - Veteran's Day - Angel of the Winds Midday Dancing - Arlington
Mon, Dec 2, 11am-3pm Angel of the Winds casino Midday Dancing - Arlington
Sat, Dec 7, 5-9pm Shelter Bay Yacht Club Commodore Ball - LaConner
Mon, Dec 23, 11am-3pm Angel of the Winds Christmas Eve ... Eve Midday Dancing - Arlington

Click for Past Gigs and Bios

The Fat Fridays at the Rockfish Grill
Released January 2023: The Fat Fridays CD, RISE
Released January 2023: The Fat Fridays CD, RISE




HOME    ORDER    BIOS    PIX    TUNES    CONTACT


© 2024 Big Quack Records